Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tee Adeyemi

Tee Adeyemi

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tee Adeyemi
"This agency is the best. I've been with them over 15 years now. Shout out to Katie, she is absolutely the best! She is diligent, prompt and always kind and helpful in every conversation I've had with her. The rest of the team is awesome too!"
Profile photo of Wanda Harris

Wanda Harris

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Harris
"Great service and personable!"
Profile photo of Walton Logan

Walton Logan

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Walton Logan
"Patrick and Flor are the state farm agents I spoke with and they were very pleasant and efficient agents that are easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Kelly Honey

Kelly Honey

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Honey
"The application process for obtaining car insurance was a seamless process and the rates are amazing!"
Profile photo of Brad Ivers

Brad Ivers

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Ivers
"I have been working with Mark Miller and his staff since late fall of 2023 after switching from my previous agent. So far I have been very impressed with their responsiveness to follow up on several items and specifically, Katie Cheek the office manager. She has been great to work with and always helpful in answering any / all questions. Thank you to Mark and his staff for providing us with great service!"
Profile photo of Tim Lee

Tim Lee

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Lee
"This office has always given top notch service! Very professional, knowledgeable, and prompt. Katie has always taken care of any kind of oddball situation I throw at her. A shining example showing the worth of having the same real life person to work with versus a call center dealing with a different person every time."
Profile photo of John Lewis

John Lewis

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Lewis
"Great Office"
Profile photo of demetrice williams

demetrice williams

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by demetrice williams
"Great experience! This office is very professional, friendly and fast. They efficiently found ways to save us money!"
Profile photo of Cheri

Cheri

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheri
"This is the best insurance company and office I have ever worked with. I have been with them for over a decade now and the service is top notch. Katie is my super hero! She is always extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and just a phone call away. This agency rocks and at this point it’s like extended family having your back. It’s amazing! Look no further!"
Profile photo of Mark Farrar

Mark Farrar

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Farrar
"I have been using the Mark Miller State Farm agency for close to twenty years now and have always been impressed by the level of service provided. Most recently, I worked with Katie Check and she is fantastic by providing superior customer service, is timely and prompt with her follow-up and always seems to go above and beyond."
Profile photo of Deborah Tzuberi

Deborah Tzuberi

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Tzuberi
"I've been with Mark Miller for many years (15+), and have several policies with them (auto, home, personal items, etc.). They have always been available for questions, and provide information quickly if needed. Their staff has been the same for many years as well, which shows they respect forming a relationship with their clients!"
Profile photo of Leshon Woods

Leshon Woods

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leshon Woods
"I been with Mark for over ten years and they have been wonderful to me and my family. Especially Katie she have really been great."
Profile photo of p M (p)

p M (p)

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by p M (p)
"shopping for insurance can really be a hassle, thankfully i had the pleasure of having katie assist me with everything. Wow 10/10 i hope next time i have something i need to call them about i get someone as helpful as her"
Profile photo of Armani Armani

Armani Armani

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Armani Armani
"Mark Miller's State Farm Insurance Agency is top notch. I have been a customer with this company since 1998. The employees here are superb. They are the best in the business. I cannot imagine having my insurance needs met by any other agency or company. Nancy Lester and Pria are two of the representatives whom I speak with. Nancy has been instrumental in making changes to my policies right away, which makes my life easier to manage. I don't know where I would be without Nancy and the State Farm agency of Mark Miller. They truly set the standards for others to follow."
Profile photo of Kimberly Darpoh

Kimberly Darpoh

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Darpoh
"Katy is my absolute favorite at this State Farm office! She is so pleasant, works very efficiently, and is hard working. Whenever I have any questions or need anything at all Katy is my go to. She is simply awesome. She is a great representative for this company and is honestly the main reason why I would even recommend State Farm to anyone."
Profile photo of Shannon Couch

Shannon Couch

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Couch
"Flor has been my insurance agent for some time now and I must say that her service to myself and my family is above and beyond. Anytime we have questions or need information she is there day and night. I couldn’t be happier with my choice to switch to State Farm"
Profile photo of Tierza Groce

Tierza Groce

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tierza Groce
"The team at this office is amazing! Very helpful and informative when receiving a quote! Flor C. specifically was extremely kind and a true blessing! Thanks State Farm for having me and my family covered!"
Profile photo of GENO D

GENO D

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GENO D
"Been with them since years"
Profile photo of nevina myrie

nevina myrie

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nevina myrie
"Patrick G. was kind, helpful, and knowledgable. Answered all my questions in a matter of 4 minutes!"
Profile photo of Trevon Mathis

Trevon Mathis

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trevon Mathis
"Flor was so amazing, helpful, and understanding. We had so much fun while getting insurance. Thank you so much Flor."
Profile photo of Christopher Polycarpe

Christopher Polycarpe

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Polycarpe
"Great agency, they helped me get a good rate, provided options but didn’t upsell me on plans that wasn’t the best for my situation"
Profile photo of Samuel Alfonso

Samuel Alfonso

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Alfonso
"Switched from Geico ( nothing wrong with them) and in a matter of days it already paid off. Had some coverage questions while doing an interstate move and renting a trailer and it was so easy to just email my agent, Flor, who responded within minutes. No need to call 800 number and wait to talk to someone somewhere. It’s invaluable to have an actual local person one can reach when needed."
Profile photo of Daniel Aniceto

Daniel Aniceto

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Aniceto
"Awesome customer service! Flor has been very helpful & made my insurance process stress-free! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Spencer Hayes

Spencer Hayes

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer Hayes
"This office was patient and helped me select my auto and renters policy! I recommend there services."
Profile photo of N Farley

N Farley

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by N Farley
"Great customer service! I have been with this agency for years. Katie is the best in this office. She is always available to answer questions and help me."