Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Anelu Garcia

February 16, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Anelu Garcia
"To start off Aaron & Katie have been very helpful at all times. The customer service you recieve with both agents is GREAT. I have spoken to another agent named America and at the beginning she was very nice and after I have joined her attitude went from nice & kind to very moody and has an attitude when it comes to helping clients. That was actually one of the reasons I moved on with a different company after 6mos and katie very nice & sweet didn't want to loose my family as customers and would BE VERY HELPFUL ONCE AGAIN AND ALWAYS."

Hrisheek Radhakrishnan

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hrisheek Radhakrishnan
"Flor was incredibly helpful walking me through the different options I had for my combined policy and gave me the best rate I found."

paul dillon

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by paul dillon
"Great people! Very helpful , best insurance company for the $$$!!!"

Amber Wright

December 7, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Amber Wright
"I started a quote online and spoke to Flor at Mark Millers office the following morning. Started off a little rocky, but Flor was able to successfully provide details and information for all of the coverages provided. I appreciate the swift follow up and look forward to working with State Farm!"

Jermaine Muhammad

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jermaine Muhammad
"You’ll get friendly attentive service from the folks over at Mark Miller State Farm Insurance. It was time for renewal and I could not wait to get away from my previous provider. One afternoon I was contacted by one of their agents and this was a welcomed phone call. We stayed on the phone as she made me aware of one discount after another. For the first time in my life, I took a defensive driving course compliments of the Mark Miller team. This saved me even more money. When we finished getting my policy set up, I was saving close to $150 on my monthly premium. I couldn’t be happier! I’m so glad I answered the call."

Sheila Mae

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Mae
"Flor Lummus is amazing! She constantly get in touch with me with the best price I can get, checking up on me and gave me the best deal that I need at the moment! So I finally switch from Root to State Farm! Thank you so much Flor! You are the best!"

Yvette Torres

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette Torres
"Katie was so helpful. She made adding another driver to my account super easy. She was so patient and kind, she even informed me about a few discounts I was eligible for. She's a rock star!"

GG Getz

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by GG Getz
"Aaron, my agent at the Mark Miller agency, is most helpful & responsive to my needs. He helped me wrestle & solve an irritating billing issue. I am a raving fan!"

Verna Louallen

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Verna Louallen
"I have been with Mark Miller for many years and always get the most excellent agent in the name of Katie Cheek. She is the best insurance agent I have ever met. She listens, explains and always tries to make sure you understand your polices. Katie you rock!"
Profile photo of Jesse Harold Boring

Jesse Harold Boring

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Harold Boring
"Thank you Mark Miller State Farm Auto and Home Insurance. My experience signing with you went so smoothly compared to the service I got from Allstate. Thank you and also your agent Flor was the best agent I have ever dealt with!!!!"

Terry Devlin

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Devlin
"Out family has used Mark Miller and his team for all our insurance needs for over 25 years. During all that time we have received prompt professional service every time we have had a question and very often advice from members of his team in particular Katie Cheek has helped us both save money and ensure we have the right coverage for our home and vehicles.. This experience is rare and much appreciated In these times of impersonal service. Terry & Carol Devlin"

Kalese Jones

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kalese Jones
"The experience with Flor was great, she was very helpful and professional. I had Progressive before and I'm glad to come back to State Farm 👍🏽 Just would like to put money on my account(before it's due) on the app? Not sure if that's an option, didn't seem like it was? Thank you 😊"

Judith Rask

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Rask
"I CANNOT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT MARK MILLER STATE FARM AGENCY IN PARTICULAR; MS. KATIE CHEEK. I HAVE BEEN WITH STATE FARM SINCE 1985 BUT I CAN HONESTLY SAY ONE OF THE MAIN REASONS I STAY IS MS. KATIE CHEEK! SHE GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND HER DUTIES TO ASSIST WITH ANY ISSUES THAT YOU HAVE AND WILL FOLLOW THRU WITH YOU AFTER THE ISSUE IS RESOLVED! MARK MILLER; I SURE HOPE YOU APPRECIATE THE VALUE YOU HAVE IN MS KATIE CHEEK & BRANDON IS COMING IN A CLOSE SECOND! THANK YOU ALL FOR YOUR EXCELLENCE IN INSURANCE KNOWLEDGE & JUST DOWN RIGHT CARING FOR PEOPLE ESPECIALLY ME. YOU ARE BOTH GEMS! I LOOK FORWARD TO MEETING YOU MARK MILLER SOMETIME IN THE NEAR FUTURE. I MAY EVEN HAVE SOME SUGGESTIONS FOR YOU.......SINCERELY, JUDITH RASK PS THEY ARE AN EXCELLENT INSURANCE CHOICE! SPOT ON!"

Karen Randazzo

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Randazzo
"As a newly signed State Farm customer, Brandon called and reassured me of my correct decision. He was very helpful in answering any questions I had."

PAWS UNIVERSAL

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by PAWS UNIVERSAL
"My experience with Flor was absolutely amazing. It was very easy for her to convince me to make the switch to State Farm at the spot. She was absolutely on point with every breakdown and rendered me every necessary assistance I needed in making the switch successful and worth it. STATE FARM has Gem for a representative in Flor."

Cheri Villiard

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cheri Villiard
"Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. The experience of purchasing auto insurance was easy. I have referred family also so to so they can have the same great service"

Christele Yacovella

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christele Yacovella
"Aaron, who is a CSR at Mark Miller agency, has been so wonderful to work with. He was able to give me a quote that cost less than any other agency, he’s easy to get in touch with and is very detailed oriented. He treats you like family and makes the process from start to finish very easy."

Daniel Chavez

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Chavez
"I love how I can get customized service every time I call and I also love how I can get everything I need online"

Martha Lucas

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Lucas
"Very knowledgeable and helpful to help enjoyed the communication and patience to explain instead of rushing with information. Thank you Aaron 😊"

Juan Sanchez

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Sanchez
"Aaron Fenenbock is my agent and I couldn't be more grateful for it. He worked really hard in assessing my insurance needs and find me the best policy StateFarm had to offer. Without a doubt a total rock star!"

Kewanda Walker

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kewanda Walker
"High quality service and great experience!"

Joseph Cox

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Cox
"I've always gotten tremendous service! The team is always responsive and personable. I have gotten the best rates year after year which is why I'm a lifelong state farm customer from now on!"

anneli deacon

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by anneli deacon
"Very prompt, friendly, and helpful service."

terrie mathis

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by terrie mathis
"Really like & trust Brandon Handy with all my insurance needs. Brandon has been invaluable with helping me walk thru all the insurance paperwork & defensive drivers course online. If you need it done, Brandy is your man. Looking forward to working with Brandon for years to come. Terrie Mathis"

Brant Strickland

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brant Strickland
"Responsible Insurance Agent along with the personnel employed there, always there to help with problems. I have been with state farm my whole life thus far, along with my father and my grand father. Why fix why fix what isn't broke?"