Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Miller

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mark Miller

4.8 out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jermaine Muhammad

Jermaine Muhammad

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"You’ll get friendly attentive service from the folks over at Mark Miller State Farm Insurance. It was time for renewal and I could not wait to get away from my previous provider. One afternoon I was contacted by one of their agents and this was a welcomed phone call. We stayed on the phone as she made me aware of one discount after another. For the first time in my life, I took a defensive driving course compliments of the Mark Miller team. This saved me even more money. When we finished getting my policy set up, I was saving close to $150 on my monthly premium. I couldn’t be happier! I’m so glad I answered the call."
Profile photo of Sheila Mae

Sheila Mae

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Flor Lummus is amazing! She constantly get in touch with me with the best price I can get, checking up on me and gave me the best deal that I need at the moment! So I finally switch from Root to State Farm! Thank you so much Flor! You are the best!"
Profile photo of Yvette Torres

Yvette Torres

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie was so helpful. She made adding another driver to my account super easy. She was so patient and kind, she even informed me about a few discounts I was eligible for. She's a rock star!"
Profile photo of GG Getz

GG Getz

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron, my agent at the Mark Miller agency, is most helpful & responsive to my needs. He helped me wrestle & solve an irritating billing issue. I am a raving fan!"
Profile photo of Verna Louallen

Verna Louallen

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Mark Miller for many years and always get the most excellent agent in the name of Katie Cheek. She is the best insurance agent I have ever met. She listens, explains and always tries to make sure you understand your polices. Katie you rock!"
Profile photo of Jesse Harold Boring

Jesse Harold Boring

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Mark Miller State Farm Auto and Home Insurance. My experience signing with you went so smoothly compared to the service I got from Allstate. Thank you and also your agent Flor was the best agent I have ever dealt with!!!!"
Profile photo of Terry Devlin

Terry Devlin

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Out family has used Mark Miller and his team for all our insurance needs for over 25 years. During all that time we have received prompt professional service every time we have had a question and very often advice from members of his team in particular Katie Cheek has helped us both save money and ensure we have the right coverage for our home and vehicles.. This experience is rare and much appreciated In these times of impersonal service. Terry & Carol Devlin"
Profile photo of Kalese Jones

Kalese Jones

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The experience with Flor was great, she was very helpful and professional. I had Progressive before and I'm glad to come back to State Farm 👍🏽 Just would like to put money on my account(before it's due) on the app? Not sure if that's an option, didn't seem like it was? Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Judith Rask

Judith Rask

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I CANNOT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT MARK MILLER STATE FARM AGENCY IN PARTICULAR; MS. KATIE CHEEK. I HAVE BEEN WITH STATE FARM SINCE 1985 BUT I CAN HONESTLY SAY ONE OF THE MAIN REASONS I STAY IS MS. KATIE CHEEK! SHE GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND HER DUTIES TO ASSIST WITH ANY ISSUES THAT YOU HAVE AND WILL FOLLOW THRU WITH YOU AFTER THE ISSUE IS RESOLVED! MARK MILLER; I SURE HOPE YOU APPRECIATE THE VALUE YOU HAVE IN MS KATIE CHEEK & BRANDON IS COMING IN A CLOSE SECOND! THANK YOU ALL FOR YOUR EXCELLENCE IN INSURANCE KNOWLEDGE & JUST DOWN RIGHT CARING FOR PEOPLE ESPECIALLY ME. YOU ARE BOTH GEMS! I LOOK FORWARD TO MEETING YOU MARK MILLER SOMETIME IN THE NEAR FUTURE. I MAY EVEN HAVE SOME SUGGESTIONS FOR YOU.......SINCERELY, JUDITH RASK PS THEY ARE AN EXCELLENT INSURANCE CHOICE! SPOT ON!"
Profile photo of Karen Randazzo

Karen Randazzo

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a newly signed State Farm customer, Brandon called and reassured me of my correct decision. He was very helpful in answering any questions I had."
Profile photo of PAWS UNIVERSAL

PAWS UNIVERSAL

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Flor was absolutely amazing. It was very easy for her to convince me to make the switch to State Farm at the spot. She was absolutely on point with every breakdown and rendered me every necessary assistance I needed in making the switch successful and worth it. STATE FARM has Gem for a representative in Flor."
Profile photo of Cheri Villiard

Cheri Villiard

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. The experience of purchasing auto insurance was easy. I have referred family also so to so they can have the same great service"
Profile photo of Christele Yacovella

Christele Yacovella

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron, who is a CSR at Mark Miller agency, has been so wonderful to work with. He was able to give me a quote that cost less than any other agency, he’s easy to get in touch with and is very detailed oriented. He treats you like family and makes the process from start to finish very easy."
Profile photo of Daniel Chavez

Daniel Chavez

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love how I can get customized service every time I call and I also love how I can get everything I need online"
Profile photo of Martha Lucas

Martha Lucas

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and helpful to help enjoyed the communication and patience to explain instead of rushing with information. Thank you Aaron 😊"
Profile photo of Juan Sanchez

Juan Sanchez

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron Fenenbock is my agent and I couldn't be more grateful for it. He worked really hard in assessing my insurance needs and find me the best policy StateFarm had to offer. Without a doubt a total rock star!"
Profile photo of Kewanda Walker

Kewanda Walker

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"High quality service and great experience!"
Profile photo of Joseph Cox

Joseph Cox

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've always gotten tremendous service! The team is always responsive and personable. I have gotten the best rates year after year which is why I'm a lifelong state farm customer from now on!"
Profile photo of anneli deacon

anneli deacon

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very prompt, friendly, and helpful service."
Profile photo of terrie mathis

terrie mathis

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really like & trust Brandon Handy with all my insurance needs. Brandon has been invaluable with helping me walk thru all the insurance paperwork & defensive drivers course online. If you need it done, Brandy is your man. Looking forward to working with Brandon for years to come. Terrie Mathis"
Profile photo of Brant Strickland

Brant Strickland

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Responsible Insurance Agent along with the personnel employed there, always there to help with problems. I have been with state farm my whole life thus far, along with my father and my grand father. Why fix why fix what isn't broke?"
Profile photo of Robert Lipscomb

Robert Lipscomb

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have State Farm and they treat you like family the agents are great and they make sure I have everything in my policy that I need so if you looking for some good insurance go with State Farm I did"
Profile photo of MBN

MBN

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"They saved me $150 a year. The representatives I spoke to were so professional."
Profile photo of Bing Barkley

Bing Barkley

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best insurance company I have ever dealt with. I wish I have started sooner with them. They took time and disused the coverages I need. I have recommended Mark Miller State Farm Agency to my friends and they were able to help them in their insurance needs as well. I am so happy with them. Thank you Mark Miller State Farm team!!!"
Profile photo of Melissa Mejia

Melissa Mejia

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon my agent has been such a great help to me and i know i’m in good hands! Highly recommend!"