Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of N Farley

N Farley

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by N Farley
"Great customer service! I have been with this agency for years. Katie is the best in this office. She is always available to answer questions and help me."
Profile photo of Gary Goolsby

Gary Goolsby

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Goolsby
"All the staff in Mark Miller's office are very knowledgeable and helpful especially Katie Cheek."
Profile photo of Jasmine Smith

Jasmine Smith

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Smith
"I have been with state Farm for about 3-4 years now and It is always an pleasure. Just has to update my policy and Katie C. Was so bubbly , helpful and Quick!!!! IF you ever need anything ask for her"
Profile photo of Hyunwoong Lee

Hyunwoong Lee

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hyunwoong Lee
"Katie is so smart and fast"
Profile photo of Stephen Hollister

Stephen Hollister

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Hollister
"Really appreciated Katie's help at State Farm. She was thorough and quick in assisting us. Great service!"
Profile photo of Erika Walker

Erika Walker

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Walker
"I have been a Mark Miller State Farm customer for at least 20 years. They take care of all of my family's insurance needs. Everyone that I have dealt with in the office is always friendly, attentive and displays great customer service, especially Katie."
Profile photo of Daniel

Daniel

December 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Daniel
"Been using them for years, but that's going to change. Aaron is extremely rude, and hung up on me after I pointed out that he was not listening to what I was trying to say. Could not even get a word in about the issue."
Profile photo of Kellie Hester

Kellie Hester

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kellie Hester
"I've been using this agency for for 8-9 years with Home and Auto policies and they've always treated me as a valued customer. I've had several small claims they've handled efficiently. I'm very happy with my Agents team!"
Profile photo of Tanya Bless

Tanya Bless

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Bless
"Simple the best 👌. State farm made my process so easy at a time when I really appreciate the seamless, stress-free service the most. I choose their location randomly, which is a longer distance that I would prefer, but I am planning to stay here. Thank you guys."
Profile photo of sudipta biswas

sudipta biswas

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sudipta biswas
"It was great experience switching to State Farm for my auto and renters insurance. Flor was great."
Profile photo of Kathleen Doherty

Kathleen Doherty

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Doherty
"The lady. Flor, who helped me today could not have been better! She was kind, patient, professional and was able to supply me with all the information I needed. She spoke in a way and at a speed that made everything understandable and quickly emailed to me all the forms I needed. I am so glad I gave up me old insurance company and called State Farm!"
Profile photo of Estha Park

Estha Park

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Estha Park
"I was DONE with my old insurance company and wanted to find an agent who cares for customers' needs! Flor was very helpful and kind in guiding all the details of my auto insurance. I am glad I switched from Nationwide to State Farm and found an agent like Flor! :)"
Profile photo of Yak Havinit

Yak Havinit

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yak Havinit
"America Alvarez was the best help she deserve a raise for her hard work hopefully in the future she will be my agent again"
Profile photo of Zewebe Q Bryant

Zewebe Q Bryant

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zewebe Q Bryant
"I would like to say I appreciate Flor Lummus on today for her kindness, professionalism and amazing work ethics. I would like to say Flor Lummus you rock, keep up the great work. We need more people in the world like you. Thank you love, I appreciate you dearly💜. 11-1-2023"
Profile photo of Nikita Nichols

Nikita Nichols

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikita Nichols
"I want to start off by saying wonder customer service from Lydia L. This was my first time purchasing insurance on my own. A big step in my eyes. From day one I called to get a quote and fortunately was found by Lydia. She answered all of my questions and was very informative. Her answer were well said, with a lot of detail so I understood everything she was telling me. I really do appreciate all the help she was. Great job!"
Profile photo of Paula Priestas

Paula Priestas

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Priestas
"Flor is the BEST. She explained everything very well and gave me the best price of all insurance policies I tried I recommend her highly."
Profile photo of Camille Bolden

Camille Bolden

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Camille Bolden
"I just switched over to Statefarm after staying with another company for 18 years and it was the best decision. Flor & Matigan has been wonderful and provided exceptional service. Their sense of urgency and professionalism is outstanding. I appreciate their follow up and driven results. I am a happy satisfied customer."
Profile photo of Anelu Garcia

Anelu Garcia

February 16, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Anelu Garcia
"To start off Aaron & Katie have been very helpful at all times. The customer service you recieve with both agents is GREAT. I have spoken to another agent named America and at the beginning she was very nice and after I have joined her attitude went from nice & kind to very moody and has an attitude when it comes to helping clients. That was actually one of the reasons I moved on with a different company after 6mos and katie very nice & sweet didn't want to loose my family as customers and would BE VERY HELPFUL ONCE AGAIN AND ALWAYS."
Profile photo of Hrisheek Radhakrishnan

Hrisheek Radhakrishnan

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hrisheek Radhakrishnan
"Flor was incredibly helpful walking me through the different options I had for my combined policy and gave me the best rate I found."
Profile photo of paul dillon

paul dillon

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by paul dillon
"Great people! Very helpful , best insurance company for the $$$!!!"
Profile photo of Amber Wright

Amber Wright

December 7, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Amber Wright
"I started a quote online and spoke to Flor at Mark Millers office the following morning. Started off a little rocky, but Flor was able to successfully provide details and information for all of the coverages provided. I appreciate the swift follow up and look forward to working with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jermaine Muhammad

Jermaine Muhammad

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jermaine Muhammad
"You’ll get friendly attentive service from the folks over at Mark Miller State Farm Insurance. It was time for renewal and I could not wait to get away from my previous provider. One afternoon I was contacted by one of their agents and this was a welcomed phone call. We stayed on the phone as she made me aware of one discount after another. For the first time in my life, I took a defensive driving course compliments of the Mark Miller team. This saved me even more money. When we finished getting my policy set up, I was saving close to $150 on my monthly premium. I couldn’t be happier! I’m so glad I answered the call."
Profile photo of Sheila Mae

Sheila Mae

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Mae
"Flor Lummus is amazing! She constantly get in touch with me with the best price I can get, checking up on me and gave me the best deal that I need at the moment! So I finally switch from Root to State Farm! Thank you so much Flor! You are the best!"
Profile photo of Yvette Torres

Yvette Torres

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette Torres
"Katie was so helpful. She made adding another driver to my account super easy. She was so patient and kind, she even informed me about a few discounts I was eligible for. She's a rock star!"
Profile photo of Verna Louallen

Verna Louallen

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Verna Louallen
"I have been with Mark Miller for many years and always get the most excellent agent in the name of Katie Cheek. She is the best insurance agent I have ever met. She listens, explains and always tries to make sure you understand your polices. Katie you rock!"